You are here

People @ NMR Lab

 rgobetto.jpg

Prof. Roberto Gobetto

phone: +39 011 6707520

email: roberto.gobetto@unito.it

 mchierotti.jpg Prof. Michele R. Chierotti

phone: +39 011 6707523/6348

email: michele.chierotti@unito.it

 cnervi.jpg

Prof. Carlo Nervi

phone: +39 011 6707507

email: carlo.nervi@unito.it

 cgarino.jpg

Dr. Claudio Garino

phone:+39 011 6707943

email: claudio.garino@unito.it

 tesista.jpg

Paolo Cerreia Vioglio

phone: +39 011 6707947

email: paolo.cerreiavioglio@unito.it

 tesista.jpg

Federica Rossi

phone: +39 011 6707946

email: fe.rossi@unito.it

 ltesista.jpg

Luca Nencini

phone: +39 011 6707508

email: luca.nencini@edu.unito.it

 tesista.jpg

Valeriya Mironova

phone: +39 011 6707508

email: valeriya.mironova@unito.it

 tesista.jpg

Simone Bordignon

phone: +39 011 6707947

email: simone.bordignon@edu.unito.it

 vtesista.jpg

Valeria Giorgio

phone: +39 011 6707946

email: valeria.giorgio@edu.unito.it

 tesista.jpg

Laura Rotundo

phone: +39 011 6707947

email: laura.rotundo@edu.unito.it

 tesista.jpg

Elena Amadio

phone: +39 011 6707947

email: elena.amadio@edu.unito.it