You are here

People @ NMR Lab

 rgobetto.jpg

Prof. Roberto Gobetto

phone: +39 011 6707520

email: roberto.gobetto@unito.it

 mchierotti.jpg Prof. Michele R. Chierotti

phone: +39 011 6707523/6348

email: michele.chierotti@unito.it

 cnervi.jpg

Prof. Carlo Nervi

phone: +39 011 6707507

email: carlo.nervi@unito.it

 cgarino.jpg

Dr. Claudio Garino

phone:+39 011 6707943

email: claudio.garino@unito.it

 lrotundo.jpg

Laura Rotundo

phone: +39 011 6707508

email: laura.rotundo@unito.it

 ferossi.jpg

Federica Rossi

phone: +39 011 6707946

email: fe.rossi@unito.it

 sbordignon.jpg

Simone Bordignon

phone: +39 011 6707947

email: simone.bordignon@unito.it

 tesista.jpg

Riccardo Rocca

phone: +39 011 6707508

email: riccardo.rocca@edu.unito.it

 tesista.jpg

Davide Bernasconi

phone: +39 011 6707946

email: davide.bernasconi@edu.unito.it

 tesista.jpg

Mattia Basso

phone: +39 011 6707946

email: mattia.basso@edu.unito.it